Dean Martin - This Time I'm Swingin'! Pretty Baby


01. I Can't Belive That You're In Love With Me
02. True Love
03. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
04. On The Street Where You Live
05. Imagination
06. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
07. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
08. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
09. Someday
10. Mean To Me
11. Heaven Can Wait
12. Just In Time
13. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
14. Only Forever
15. Sleepy Time Gal
16. Maybe
17. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
18. Pretty Baby
19. You've Got Me Crying Again
20. Once In A While
21. The Object Of My Affection
22. For You
23. It's Easy To Remember
24. Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)

Total Size: 142,93MB


No hay comentarios: